Map of Member Institutions

Interactive Google map of all 32 ΑΣΝ Student Chapters

Boston College

Faculty Adviser
Cy Opeil, SJ
(617) 552-8450
cyril.opeil@bc.edu

140 Commonwealth Ave
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Chapter Coordinator
Cindy Blazuk
cindy.blazuk@bc.edu

Campion College

Faculty Adviser
Lee Ward, PhD
(306) 359-1259
lee.ward@uregina.ca

Campion College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2 Canada

Canisius College

Faculty Adviser
Patrick J. Lynch, SJ
(716) 888-2831
lynchp@canisius.edu
2001 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14208-1098

Chapter Coordinator
Veronica Sewacki
(716) 888-2150
serwacki@canisius.edu

College of the Holy Cross

Faculty Adviser
Matthew Eggemeier
(508) 793-3446
jgavin@holycross.edu

1 College Street
Ciampi Hall
Worcester, MA 01610

Chapter Coordinator
Diane Girard
(508) 793-3026
dgirard@holycross.edu

Creighton University

Faculty Adviser
Thomas Purcell III, PhD, JD
(402) 280-2062
tpurcell@creighton.edu
2500 California St.
Omaha, NE 68178

Chapter Coordinator
Laurel McClure
(402) 280-2834 
lmcclure@creighton.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Sandra Drummond
(402) 280-4763
sandradrummond@creighton.edu

Fairfield University

Faculty Adviser
Nancy Dallavalle, PhD
(203) 254-4000 
ndallavalle@fairfield.edu
1703 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Crimmins
(203) 254-4000 x2097
mcrimmins@fairfield.edu

Fordham University

Faculty Adviser
Michael Trerotola
(718) 817-3185
trerotola@fordham.edu
Administration Building North 109
441 E. Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458

Georgetown University

Faculty Adviser
Matthew Carnes, SJ
(202) 687-6606
mec247@georgetown.edu
ICC586
37th and O Streets, NW
Washington, D.C. 20057-1000

Chapter Coordinator
Meghan Hogge
(202) 687-6008
mch37@georgetown.edu

Gonzaga University

Faculty Adviser
Dan Bradley, PhD
(509) 313-5976
bradleyd@gonzaga.edu
502 E. Boone Ave., AD Box 47
Spokane, WA 99258

John Carroll University

Faculty Adviser
Ed Peck, PhD
(216) 397-4218
epeck@jcu.edu
Campus Ministry
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4520

Chapter Coordinator
Deanna DePenti
(216) 397-4245
ddepenti@jcu.edu

Le Moyne College

Faculty Adviser
William S. Dolan, SJ
(315) 445-4110
dolanws@lemoyne.edu
Loyola Jesuit Residence
1419 Salt Springs Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13214

Chapter Coordinator
Eileen Ayers

(315) 445-4573
ayersem@lemoyne.edu

Loyola Marymount University

Faculty Adviser
Tim Shanahan, PhD
(310) 338-3042
timothy.shanahan@lmu.edu

Dept. of Philosophy
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Chapter Coordinator
Amber Astredo
(310) 338-6038
aastredo@lmu.edu

Loyola University Andalucia

Faculty Adviser
Francisco de Borja Martin Garrido
34-957-222-127
bmartin@uloyola.es

Loyola University Chicago

Faculty Adviser
Thomas Regan, SJ
(773) 508-2291
tregan1@luc.edu
6525 Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60626

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Michael Beazley, PhD
mbeaz1@luc.edu

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Jack McLean
(312) 915-6233
jmclean@luc.edu

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Curtis Main
(773) 508-2091
jmain@luc.edu

Loyola University Maryland

Faculty Adviser
Frank Haig, SJ
(410) 617-2574
FHaig@loyola.edu
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699

Chapter Coordinator
Anita Podles
(410) 617-2030
apodles@loyola.edu

Loyola University New Orleans

Faculty Adviser
John Sebastian, PhD
(504) 865-2277
jtsebast@loyno.edu
6363 St. Charles Ave., Box 50
New Orleans, LA 70118

Marquette University

Faculty Adviser
Nicholas Santos, SJ
(414) 288-1444
nicholas.santos@marquette.edu
School of Business Administration
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Chapter Coordinator
Joshua Martinez
(414) 288-7223
joshua.martinez@marquette.edu

Regis College

Faculty Adviser
Giles Mongeau, SJ
giles.mongeau@utoronto.ca
100 Wellesley Street W
Toronto ON
Canada M5S 2Z5

Regis University

Faculty Adviser
Sara L. Jarrett, PhD
(303) 458-4082
sjarrett@regis.edu
3333 Regis Blvd., B-4
Denver, CO 80221-1099

Chapter Coordinator
Fred Gray, PhD
(303) 458-3564
fgray@regis.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Sandy Wojciehoski
(303) 458-1843
swojcieh@regis.edu

Rockhurst University

Faculty Adviser
Charles M. Kovich, PhD
(816) 501-4034
charles.kovich@rockhurst.edu
1100 Rockhurst Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2561

Chapter Coordinator
Renee McGautha
(816) 501-4024
renee.mcgautha@rockhurst.edu

Saint Joseph’s University

Faculty Adviser
Dan Joyce, SJ
(610) 660-3291
djoyce@sju.edu
Office of Mission and identity
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395

Chapter Coordinator
Patty Esnouf
(610) 660-1338
pesnouf@sju.edu

Saint Louis University

Faculty Adviser
Bryan Sokol, PhD
(314) 977-3929
bsokol1@slu.edu
Center for Global Citizenship, Ste 130

3672 W Pine Blvd,
St. Louis, MO 63108

Chapter Coordinator
Nancy Donjon
donjonn@slu.edu

Saint Peter’s University

Faculty Adviser
Rocco Danzi, SJ
rdanzi@saintpeters.edu
Office of Mission and Ministry

2641 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Chapter Coordinator
Jason Downer, SJ
(201) 761-7391
jdowner@saintpeters.edu

Santa Clara University

Faculty Adviser
Paul Mariani, SJ
(408) 554-4124
pmariani@scu.edu
History Dept., 500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Chapter Coordinator - SCU
Carole Wentz
(408) 554-4527
cwentz@scu.edu

Chapter Coordinator - JST
Maria dePedraza
(510) 549-5012
mpedraza@jstb.edu

Seattle University

Faculty Adviser
Dan Smith, PhD
(206) 296-5492
smithdr@seattleu.edu
P.O. Box 222000
901 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122

Sogang University

Faculty Adviser
Yonghae Kim, SJ
00-82-02 705-8356
yhseph@sogang.ac.kr

Spring Hill College

Faculty Adviser
Michael A. Williams, SJ
(251) 380-4641

mwilliams@shc.edu
English Department
4000 Dauphin
Mobile, AL 36608

University of Detroit Mercy

Faculty Adviser
Simon Hendry, SJ

(313) 578-0352
hendrysi@udmercy.edu
Lansing-Reilly Hall
4001 W. McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48221

Chapter Coordinator
Yvonne King
(313) 993-1208
yvonne.king@udmercy.edu

University of San Francisco

Faculty Adviser
Cathal Doherty, SJ
cdohertysj@usfca.edu
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

Chapter Coordinator
Shanley Jacobs 
(415) 422-6601
sbjacobs2@usfca.edu

University of Scranton

Faculty Adviser
Michael Sulzinski, PhD
(570) 941-4306
michael.sulzinski@scranton.edu
Department of Biology
355 Loyola Science Center
Scranton, PA 18510

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ann Maslar
(570) 941-7560
maryann.maslar@scranton.edu

Wheeling Jesuit University

Faculty Adviser
Michael F. Steltenkamp, SJ
(304) 243-2547
mfs@wju.edu
316 W. Washington Ave.
Wheeling, WV 26003

Chapter Coordinator
Margie Cooke
(304) 243-2251
mcooke@cet.edu

Xavier University

Faculty Adviser
Amy Whipple, PhD
(513) 745-2096
whipplea@xavier.edu
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207 -4443

Chapter Coordinator
Nancy Downing
(513) 745-3997
downing@xavier.edu