Campus Contacts

Click on the Chapter name below to go directly to the contact information.

Boston College

Campion College

Canisius College

College of the Holy Cross

Creighton University

Fairfield University

Fordham University

Georgetown University

Gonzaga University

John Carroll University

Le Moyne College

Loyola Marymount University

Loyola University Andalucia

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University Maryland

Loyola University New Orleans

Marquette University

Regis College

Regis University

Rockhurst University

Saint Joseph’s University

Saint Louis University

Saint Peter’s University

Santa Clara University

Seattle University

Sogang University

Spring Hill College

University of Detroit Mercy

University of San Francisco

University of Scranton

Wheeling Jesuit University

Xavier University

Boston College

Faculty Adviser
Cy Opeil, SJ
(617) 552-8450
cyril.opeil@bc.edu

140 Commonwealth Ave
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Chapter Coordinator
Adaline Mirabal-Camacho
Mirabal@bc.edu

Campion College

Faculty Adviser
John Meehan, SJ
(306) 359 1212
john.meehan@uregina.ca

Campion College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2 Canada

Canisius College

Faculty Adviser
Patrick J. Lynch, SJ
(716) 888-2831
lynchp@canisius.edu
2001 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14208-1098

Chapter Coordinator
Veronica Sewacki
(716) 888-2150
serwacki@canisius.edu

College of the Holy Cross

Faculty Adviser
Debra O'Connor
doconnor@holycross.edu

1 College Street
Ciampi Hall
Worcester, MA 01610

Chapter Coordinator
Diane Girard
(508) 793-3026
dgirard@holycross.edu

Creighton University

Faculty Adviser
Thomas Purcell III, PhD, JD
(402) 280-2062
tpurcell@creighton.edu
2500 California St.
Omaha, NE 68178

Chapter Coordinator
Laurel McClure
(402) 280-2834 
lmcclure@creighton.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Sandra Drummond
(402) 280-4763
sandradrummond@creighton.edu

Fairfield University

Faculty Adviser
Nancy Dallavalle, PhD
(203) 254-4000 
ndallavalle@fairfield.edu
1703 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Crimmins
(203) 254-4000 x2097
mcrimmins@fairfield.edu

Fordham University

Faculty Adviser
Michael Trerotola
(718) 817-3185
trerotola@fordham.edu
Administration Building North 109
441 E. Fordham Road
Bronx, NY 10458

Georgetown University

Faculty Adviser
Matthew Carnes, SJ
(202) 687-6606
mec247@georgetown.edu
ICC586
37th and O Streets, NW
Washington, D.C. 20057-1000

Chapter Coordinator
Meghan Hogge
(202) 687-6008
mch37@georgetown.edu

Gonzaga University

Faculty Adviser
Dan Bradley, PhD
(509) 313-5976
bradleyd@gonzaga.edu
502 E. Boone Ave., AD Box 47
Spokane, WA 99258

John Carroll University

Faculty Adviser
Ed Peck, PhD
(216) 397-4218
epeck@jcu.edu
Campus Ministry
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-4520

Chapter Coordinator
Maddie Corbitt
(440) 799 3865
mcorbitt18@jcu.edu

Le Moyne College

Faculty Adviser
William S. Dolan, SJ
(315) 445-4110
dolanws@lemoyne.edu
Loyola Jesuit Residence
1419 Salt Springs Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13214

Chapter Coordinator
Eileen Ayers

(315) 445-4573
ayersem@lemoyne.edu

Loyola Marymount University

Faculty Adviser
Tim Shanahan, PhD
(310) 338-3042
timothy.shanahan@lmu.edu

Dept. of Philosophy
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Chapter Coordinator
Amber Astredo
(310) 338-6038
aastredo@lmu.edu

Loyola University Andalucia

Faculty Adviser
Francisco de Borja Martin Garrido
34-957-222-127
bmartin@uloyola.es

Loyola University Chicago

Faculty Adviser
Jack McLean
(312) 915 6233
jmclean@luc.edu


6525 Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60626

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Michael Beazley, PhD
mbeaz1@luc.edu

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Curtis Main
(773) 508-2091
jmain@luc.edu

Loyola University Maryland

Faculty Adviser
Frank Haig, SJ
(410) 617-2574
FHaig@loyola.edu
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699

Chapter Coordinator
Anita Podles
(410) 617-2030
apodles@loyola.edu

Loyola University New Orleans

Faculty Adviser
Naomi Yavneh
yavneh@loyno.edu


6363 St. Charles Ave., Box 50
New Orleans, LA 70118

Marquette University

Faculty Adviser
Nicholas Santos, SJ
(414) 288-1444
nicholas.santos@marquette.edu


School of Business Administration
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53233

 

Regis College

Faculty Adviser
Giles Mongeau, SJ
giles.mongeau@utoronto.ca
100 Wellesley Street W
Toronto ON
Canada M5S 2Z5

Regis University

Faculty Adviser
Sara L. Jarrett, PhD
(303) 458-4082
sjarrett@regis.edu
3333 Regis Blvd., B-4
Denver, CO 80221-1099

Chapter Coordinator
Fred Gray, PhD
(303) 458-3564
fgray@regis.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Sandy Wojciehoski
(303) 458-1843
swojcieh@regis.edu

Rockhurst University

Faculty Adviser
Charles M. Kovich, PhD
(816) 501-4034
charles.kovich@rockhurst.edu
1100 Rockhurst Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2561

Chapter Coordinator
Jason Arthur
(816) 501 4024
jason.arthur@rockhurst.edu

Saint Joseph’s University

Faculty Adviser
Dan Joyce, SJ
(610) 660-3291
djoyce@sju.edu
Office of Mission and identity
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395

Chapter Coordinator
Patty Esnouf
(610) 660-1338
pesnouf@sju.edu

Saint Louis University

Faculty Adviser
Bryan Sokol, PhD
(314) 977-3929
bsokol1@slu.edu
Center for Global Citizenship, Ste 130

3672 W Pine Blvd,
St. Louis, MO 63108

Chapter Coordinator
Nancy Donjon
donjonn@slu.edu

Saint Peter’s University

Faculty Adviser
Rocco Danzi, SJ
rdanzi@saintpeters.edu
Office of Mission and Ministry

2641 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Chapter Coordinator
Maria Santiago
(201) 761 7390
msantiago@saintpeters.edu

Santa Clara University

Faculty Adviser
Paul Mariani, SJ
(408) 554-4124
pmariani@scu.edu
History Dept., 500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Chapter Coordinator - SCU
Carole Wentz
(408) 554-4527
cwentz@scu.edu

Chapter Coordinator - JST
Jim Oberhausen
joberhausen@scu.edu

Seattle University

Faculty Adviser
Paul Fontana
(206) 296-5934
fontanap@seattleu.edu


P.O. Box 222000
901 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122

Sogang University

Faculty Adviser
Yonghae Kim, SJ
00-82-02 705-8356
yhseph@sogang.ac.kr

Spring Hill College

Faculty Adviser
Michael A. Williams, SJ
(251) 380-4641

mwilliams@shc.edu


English Department
4000 Dauphin
Mobile, AL 36608

Chapter Coordinator
Dottie Barnett
dbarnett@shc.edu

University of Detroit Mercy

Faculty Adviser
Simon Hendry, SJ

(313) 578-0352
hendrysi@udmercy.edu
Lansing-Reilly Hall
4001 W. McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48221

Chapter Coordinator
Yvonne King
(313) 993-1208
yvonne.king@udmercy.edu

University of San Francisco

Faculty Adviser
Cathal Doherty, SJ
cdohertysj@usfca.edu
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

Chapter Coordinator
Monica Doblado
(415) 422-6601
mmdoblano@usfca.edu

University of Scranton

Faculty Adviser
Michael Sulzinski, PhD
(570) 941-4306
michael.sulzinski@scranton.edu
Department of Biology
355 Loyola Science Center
Scranton, PA 18510

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ann Maslar
(570) 941-7560
maryann.maslar@scranton.edu

Wheeling Jesuit University

Faculty Adviser
Michael F. Steltenkamp, SJ
(304) 243-2547
mfs@wju.edu
316 W. Washington Ave.
Wheeling, WV 26003

 

Xavier University

Faculty Adviser
Amy Whipple, PhD
(513) 745-2096
whipplea@xavier.edu
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207 -4443

Chapter Coordinator
Nancy Downing
(513) 745-3997
downing@xavier.edu