2019 Alpha Sigma Nu Book Award Winners

Click on the book image to read more about the winning book and its authors/editors.

The Other Air Force: U.S. Efforts to Reshape Middle Eastern Media Since 9/11

Matt Sienkiewicz, Boston College

(Rutgers University Press, 2016)








The Death of Treaty Supremacy: An Invisible Constitutional Change

David L. Sloss, Santa Clara University

(Oxford University Press, 2016)









Humanistic Management: Protecting Dignity and Promoting Well-Being

Michael Pirson, Fordham University

(Cambridge University Press, 2017)









Responding to the Call for Educational Justice: Transformative Catholic-Led Initiatives in Urban Education

Edited by L. Mickey Fenzel and Melodie Wyttenbach, Loyola University Maryland and Boston College

(Information Age Publishing, Inc., 2018)








Find all past winners of the Alpha Sigma Nu Book Award