Map of Member Institutions

Interactive Google map of all 32 ΑΣΝ Student Chapters

Boston College

Chapter Coordinator
Victoria Garcia
garciavl@bc.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Tomeu Estelrich Barcelo
estelric@bc.edu
 
Chapter President
Maya Taha
tahama@bc.edu
 
84 College Rd, Bourneuf House
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Campion College

Social Media
Facebook @ASNofCampionCollege
Instagram @asnofcampioncollege
 
Chapter Email
asn.campion@uregina.ca

Chapter Coordinator
Suzanne Hunter
campion.dean@uregina.ca
 
Chapter Adviser
Tom Phenix, PhD
(306) 541 5212
tom.phenix@uregina.ca
 
Chapter President
Shae Sackman
shae@uregina.ca

3737 Wascana Pkwy
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2 Canada

Canisius College

Social Media
Instagram @asncanisius
 
Chapter Coordinator
Veronica Serwacki
(716) 888 2150
serwacki@canisius.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Patrick J. Lynch, SJ
(716) 888 2831
lynchp@canisius.edu
 
Chapter President
Vivian Mundschau
mundschv@my.canisius.edu
 
2001 Main St., Bagen 202C
Buffalo, NY 14208-2150

College of the Holy Cross

Chapter Coordinator
Diane Girard
(508) 793 3026
dgirard@holycross.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Debra O'Connor, PhD
(508) 793 2689
doconnor@holycross.edu
 
Chapter President
Stephen Dierkes
SJDIER22@g.holycross.edu
 
President's Office, 1 College St.
Worcester, MA 01610

Creighton University

Social Media
Facebook @CreightonASN
Website
 
Chapter Coordinator
David Barnum
davidbarnum@creighton.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Angela Patterson, OTD, OTR/L, FNAP
(402) 280 5980
angelapatterson@creighton.edu
 
Chapter President
David Roberts
DavidRoberts@creighton.edu
 
Office of the President, 2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178

Fairfield University

Chapter Coordinator
Tasha Mehne
(203) 254 4000, ext.
tmehne@fairfield.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Jocelyn Boryczka
(203) 254 4000, ext.
jboryczka@fairfield.edu
 
Chapter President
Taylor Lewis
taylor.lewis@student.fairfield.edu
 
1073 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824

Fordham University

Social Media
Instagram @alphasigmanu_fordham
 
Chapter Coordinator
Tim Bouffard
tbouffard2@fordham.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Michael Trerotola
(718) 817 3185
trerotola@fordham.edu
 
Chapter President
Jin Lin Chen
jchen349@fordham.edu
 
441 E. Fordham Rd., Office of Mission
Bronx, NY 10458

Georgetown University

Social Media
Instagram @gu_alphasigmanu
 
Chapter Coordinator
Meghan Hogge
(202) 687 6008
mch37@georgetown.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Matthew Carnes, SJ
(202) 687 6606
mec247@georgetown.edu
matthew.carnes@georgetown.edu
 
Chapter President
Julia Alvey
julia.alvey18@gmail.com
 
37th and O Streets, NW, ICC 650
Washington, D.C. 20057-6008

Gonzaga University

Social Media
Instagram @gonzaga.asn
 
Chapter Adviser
Dan Bradley, PhD
(509) 313 5976
bradleyd@gonzaga.edu
 
Chapter President
Alyssa Dargert
adargert@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
 
502 E. Boone Ave., AD Box 47
Spokane, WA 99258

John Carroll University

Social Media
Instagram @jcuasn
 
Chapter Adviser
Ed Peck, PhD
(216) 397 4218
epeck@jcu.edu
 
Chapter President
Jonathan Sandstrom
jsandstrom22@jcu.edu

1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118

Le Moyne College

Chapter Coordinator
Melissa Short
shortma@lemoyne.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Mike Guzik, SJ
(315) 445 4471
guzikma@lemoyne.edu
 
Chapter President
Andrew Lewin
lewinat@lemoyne.edu
 
Reilly Hall, Rm 339A, 1419 Salt Springs Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13214

Loyola Marymount University

Social Media
Instagram @lmualphasigmanu

Chapter Coordinator
Amber Astredo
(310) 338 6038
amber.astredo@lmu.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Amir Hussain, PhD
(310) 338 5987
amir.hussain@lmu.edu
 
Chapter President
Riley McCoy
Rmccoy3@lion.lmu.edu

1 LMU Drive, University Hall Ste. 4820
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

Loyola University Andalucia

Social Media
Facebook @AlphaSigmaNuULAChapter
Instagram @asnuloyola
Twitter @asnuloyola
Youtube Alpha Sigma Nu Loyola
 
Chapter Coordinator
Ignacio Garrido Cruz
igarrido@uloyola.es
34-955-641-600 ext 165
Campus Sevilla, C/Energia Solar, 1 Edifs. F y G
Sevilla, 41014, Espana
 
Chapter Adviser
Pedro Pablo Perez Hernandez
ppperez@uloyola.es
34-957-222-100
Campus Cordoba, Escritor Castilla Aguayo, 4
Cordoba, 14004, Espana
 
Chapter President
Juan Galera Calleja
jgaleracalleja@al.uloyola.es

Loyola University Chicago

Chapter Coordinator
Lester Manzano
(773) 508 7067
lmanzan@luc.edu
 
Chapter President
Audrey Woodward
awoodward@luc.edu
 
Centennial Forum, Rm 100, 1032 W. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Loyola University Maryland

Social Media
Instagram @asn_loyolamd
 
Chapter Coordinator
Anita Podles
(410) 617 2030
apodles@loyola.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Steve Spahn, SJ
(410) 617 2174
sspahn@loyola.edu
 
Chapter President
Olivia Srednicka
osrednicka@loyola.edu
 
4501 N. Charles St., Cohn Hall 100K
Baltimore, MD 21210

Loyola University New Orleans

Chapter Coordinator
Christina DiMaggio
cedimagg@loyno.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Jonathon Peterson
(504) 864 7330
peterson@loyno.edu
 
Chapter Co-President
Jesse Leboeuf
jlleboeu@my.loyno.edu

Chapter Co-President
Maura Lindsey
mauralindsey99@gmail.com
 
6363 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70118

Marquette University

Social Media
Instagram @mu_alphasigmanu
Facebook @MUAlphaSigmaNu

Chapter Coordinator
Kim VanBeek
(414) 288 7206
kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Ryan Duns, SJ
(414) 288 3735
ryan.duns@marquette.edu
 
Chapter President
Thomas Fonseca
thomas.fonseca@marquette.edu
 
Dept. of Theology
PO box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Regis College

Chapter Adviser
Scott Lewis, SJ
scott.lewis@utoronto.ca
(416) 922- 5474x256
 
100 Wellesley Street W, Rm 112
Toronto, ON
Canada M5S 2Z5

Regis University

Social Media
Instagram @regisasnstudent
Facebook @regisASN
 
Chapter Coordinator
Fred Gray, PhD
(303) 458 3564
fgray@regis.edu
 
Chapter Coordinator
Sandy Wojciehoski
(303) 458 1843
swojcieh@regis.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Lisa Zenoni
lzenoni@regis.edu
 
Chapter Co-President
Alexis Marsden
amarsden@regis.edu
 
Chapter Co-President
Eustacia Bean
ebean@regis.edu
 
3333 Regis Blvd., B-4
Denver, CO 80221-1099

Rockhurst University

Social Media
Instagram @rockhurstalphasigmanu
 
Co-chapter Adviser
Jason Arthur
jason.arthur@rockhurst.edu
 
Co-chapter Adviser
Yu Liu, PhD
yu.liu@rockhurst.edu
 
Chapter President
Taylor McCarthy
mccarthyt@hawks.rockhurst.edu
 
1100 Rockhurst Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2561

Saint Joseph’s University

Chapter Adviser
Dan Joyce, SJ
(610) 660 3291
djoyce@sju.edu
 
Chapter President
Jack McCaul
jm700218@sju.edu
 
Office of Mission and Identity
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395

Saint Louis University

Social Media
Instagram @slu_asn

Chapter Coordinator
Henrietta Ehrenreich
(314) 977 3718
henrietta.f.ehrenreich@slu.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
David Suwalsky, SJ
(314) 977 7065
 
Chapter President
Kathleen Botterbush
kathleenbotterbush@prodigy.net
 
Office of Mission & Identity,
1 N. Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103

Saint Peter’s University

Social Media
Instagram @alphasigmanuspu
 
Chapter Adviser
Andy Downing, SJ
(201) 432 7399
adowning@saintpeters.edu

Chapter Co-President
Nabihah Nadir
nnadir18@saintpeters.edu
 
Chapter Co-President
Patrick Thoms-Bauer
pthomsbauer18@saintpeters.edu
 
Office of Mission and Ministry
2641 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Santa Clara University

Social Media
LinkedIn Group www.linkedin.com/groups/8981292/
Website
 
Chapter Adviser
Aaron Willis, PhD
(408) 554 4383
awillis@scu.edu

Chapter Coordinator- JST
Jim Oberhausen
joberhausen@scu.edu
 
Chapter President
Kristin Lee
klee2@scu.edu
 
Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education, 500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Seattle University

Chapter Adviser
Paul Fontana, PhD
(206) 296 5934
fontanap@seattleu.edu
 
Chapter President
Chelsea Arnold
carnold@seattleu.edu
 
Dept of Physics P.O. Box 222000
901 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122

Sogang University

Chapter Adviser
Sanyong Kim, SJ
00-82-02 705-8356
nicosj@hanmail.net
 
Seoul, Korea 100-611

Spring Hill College

Social Media
Instagram @shcasn
 
Chapter Adviser
Michael A. Williams, SJ
(251) 380 4641
mwilliams@shc.edu
 
Chapter President
Summer Poole
summer.l.poole@email.shc.edu
 
English Department
4000 Dauphin St.
Mobile, AL 36608

Universidad del Pacifico

Chapter Coordinator
Magaly Rubina Espinosa
rubina_ms@up.edu.pe
 
Chapter Adviser
Cecilia Montes Corazao
Jr. Sanchez Cerro 2141 Jesús María, Lima 11
511-219-0100 Ext. 5323
montes_c@up.edu.pe

University of Detroit Mercy

Chapter Coordinator
Yvonne King
(313) 993 1208
kingyv@udmercy.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Simon J. Hendry, SJ
(313) 578 0352
hendrysi@udmercy.edu
 
Lansing-Reilly Hall
4001 W. McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48221

University of San Francisco

Social Media
Instagram @alphasigmanuusfca
 
Chapter Adviser
Cathal Doherty, SJ
cdohertysj@usfca.edu
 
Chapter President
Livia Doporto
lgdoporto@dons.usfca.edu
 
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

University of Scranton

Social Media
Instagram: @asn_scranton
 
Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ann Maslar
(570) 941 7560
maryann.maslar@scranton.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Michael Fennie, PhD
Department of Chemistry
(570) 941 4231
michael.fennie@scranton.edu
 
Chapter President
Sarah White
sarah.white@scranton.edu
 
Dept of Chemistry, 493 Loyola Science Center
800 Linden St
Scranton, PA 18510
 

Xavier University

Social Media
Instagram @alphasigmanu_xavier
 
Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ballou
(513) 745 3997
balloum@xavier.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Chris Staat, PhD
(513) 745 3250
staat@xavier.edu
 
Chapter President
Ashton Kaderli
kaderlia@xavier.edu
 
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-4511