Campus Contacts

Click on the Chapter name below to go directly to the contact information.

Boston College

Campion College

Canisius College

College of the Holy Cross

Creighton University

Fairfield University

Fordham University

Georgetown University

Gonzaga University

John Carroll University

Le Moyne College

Loyola Marymount University

Loyola University Andalucia

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University Maryland

Loyola University New Orleans

Marquette University

Regis College

Regis University

Rockhurst University

Saint Joseph’s University

Saint Louis University

Saint Peter’s University

Santa Clara University

Seattle University

Sogang University

Spring Hill College

Universidad del Pacifico

University of Detroit Mercy

University of San Francisco

University of Scranton

Xavier University

Boston College

Interim Chapter Adviser
Tomeu Barcelo Estelrich
(617) 552-2951
estelric@bc.edu
 
84 College Rd, Bourneuf House
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Campion College

Chapter Adviser
Tom Phenix, PhD
(306) 541 5212
tom.phenix@uregina.ca

Chapter Coordinator
Suzanne Hunter
suzanne.hunter@uregina.ca

Campion College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2 Canada

Canisius College

Chapter Adviser
Patrick J. Lynch, SJ
(716) 888-2831
lynchp@canisius.edu
2001 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14208-1098

Chapter Coordinator
Veronica Sewacki
(716) 888-2150
serwacki@cansius.edu

College of the Holy Cross

Chapter Adviser
Constance Royden, PhD
(508) 793-2472
croyden@holycross.edu

1 College Street
Ciampi Hall
Worcester, MA 01610

Chapter Coordinator
Diane Girard
(508) 793-3026
dgirard@holycross.edu

Creighton University

Chapter Adviser
Thomas Purcell III, PhD, JD
(402) 280-2062
tpurcell@creighton.edu
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178

Chapter Coordinator
David Barnum
davidbarnum@creighton.edu

Fairfield University

Chapter Adviser
Jocelyn Boryczka
(203) 254-4000 
jboryczka@fairfield.edu
1703 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824

Chapter Coordinator
Tasha Mehne
tmehne@fairfield.edu

Fordham University

Chapter Adviser
Michael Trerotola
(718) 817-3185
trerotola@fordham.edu
441 E. Fordham Road

Cunniffe House 102
Bronx, NY 10458

Chapter Coordinator
Tim Bouffard
tbouffard2@fordham.edu

Georgetown University

Chapter Adviser
Matthew Carnes, SJ
(202) 687-6606
mec247@georgetown.edu
ICC586
37th and O Streets, NW
Washington, D.C. 20057-1000

Chapter Coordinator
Meghan Hogge
(202) 687-6008
mch37@georgetown.edu

Gonzaga University

Chapter Adviser
Dan Bradley, PhD
(509) 313-5976
bradleyd@gonzaga.edu
502 E. Boone Ave., AD Box 47
Spokane, WA 99258

John Carroll University

Chapter Adviser
Ed Peck, PhD
(216) 397-4218
epeck@jcu.edu
Campus Ministry
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-452

Le Moyne College

Chapter Adviser
Mike Guzik, SJ
(315) 445-4110
guzikma@lemoyne.edu
Loyola Jesuit Residence
1419 Salt Springs Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13214

Chapter Coordinator
Eileen Familo
(315) 445-4573
familoem@lemoyne.edu

Loyola Marymount University

Chapter Adviser
Amir Hussain, PhD
(310) 338-5987
amir.hussain@lmu.edu

Dept. of Theological Studies
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Chapter Coordinator
Amber Astredo
(310) 338-6038
aastredo@lmu.edu

Loyola University Andalucia

Chapter Adviser
Francisco de Borja Martin Garrido
34-957-222-127
bmartin@uloyola.es

Campus Sevilla, C/ Energia Solar
1 Edifs. F y G
Sevilla, España 41014

 

Chapter Coordinator
Ignacio Garrido Cruz
igarrido@uloyola.es
34-955-641-600 ext. 165

Loyola University Chicago

Chapter Adviser
Jack McLean
(312) 915-6233
jmclean@luc.edu

Terry Student Center Rm 301B 
36 E Pearson St
Chicago, IL 60611

Chapter Induction Coordinator
Curtis Main
(773) 508-2091
jmain@luc.edu

Loyola University Maryland

Chapter Adviser
Steve Spahn, SJ
(410) 617-2174
sspahn@loyola.edu
4501 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699

Chapter Coordinator
Anita Podles
(410) 617-2030
apodles@loyola.edu

Loyola University New Orleans

Chapter Adviser
Joe Berendzen
jberendz@loyno.edu
6363 St. Charles Ave, Campus Box 75
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-864-7330

Marquette University

Chapter Adviser
Ryan Duns, SJ
(414) 288-3735
ryan.duns@marquette.edu
Dept. of Theology
PO box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
 
Chapter Coordinator
Kimberly VanBeek
kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu

Regis College

Chapter Adviser
Scott Lewis, SJ
scott.lewis@utoronto.ca
(416) 922- 5474x256
100 Wellesley Street W Rm 112
Toronto ON
Canada M5S 2Z5

Regis University

Chapter Adviser
Sara L. Jarrett, PhD
(303) 458-4082
sjarrett@regis.edu
3333 Regis Blvd., B-4
Denver, CO 80221-1099

Chapter Coordinator
Fred Gray, PhD
(303) 458-3564
fgray@regis.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Sandy Wojciehoski
(303) 458-1843
swojcieh@regis.edu

Rockhurst University

Chapter Adviser
Jason Arthur
(816) 501-4345
jason.arthur@rockhurst.edu
1100 Rockhurst Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2561

Saint Joseph’s University

Chapter Adviser
Dan Joyce, SJ
(610) 660-3291
djoyce@sju.edu
Office of Mission and identity
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395

Chapter Coordinator
Patty Esnouf
(610) 660-1338
pesnouf@sju.edu

Saint Louis University

Chapter Adviser
Christopher Collins, SJ
(314) 977-7065
christopher.collins@slu.edu
Office of Mission & Identity,
1 N. Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103

Chapter Coordinator
Marleen Albers
(314) 977-3718
marleen.albers@slu.edu

Saint Peter’s University

Chapter Adviser
Andrew Downing, SJ
(201) 432 7399
adowning@saintpeters.edu
Office of Mission and Ministry
2641 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Maria Santiago
(201) 761 7390
msantiago@saintpeters.edu
 

Chapter Co-Coordinator
Christine Boyle
(201) 761 7390
cboyle@saintpeters.edu

Santa Clara University

Chapter Adviser
Aaron Willis, PhD
(408) 554-4383
awillis@scu.edu
Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education, 500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Chapter Coordinator 
Melissa Sims 
408-544-4527
msims@scu.edu

Chapter Coordinator - JST
Jim Oberhausen
joberhausen@scu.edu

Seattle University

Chapter Adviser
Paul Fontana, PhD
(206) 296-5934
fontanap@seattleu.edu


Dept of Physics P.O. Box 222000
901 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122

Sogang University

Chapter Adviser
Yonghae Kim, SJ
00-82-02 705-8356
yhseph@sogang.ac.kr
CPO Box 1142
Seoul, South Korea 100-611

Spring Hill College

Chapter Adviser
Michael A. Williams, SJ
(251) 380-4641
mwilliams@shc.edu


English Department
4000 Dauphin
Mobile, AL 36608

Universidad del Pacifico

Chapter Adviser

TBD

Jr. Gral, Jirón Luis Sánchez Cerro 2141

Jesús María 15072 Peru

University of Detroit Mercy

Chapter Adviser
Simon J. Hendry, SJ
(313) 578-0352
hendrysi@udmercy.edu
Lansing-Reilly Hall
4001 W. McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48221

Chapter Coordinator
Yvonne King
(313) 993-1208
yvonne.king@udmercy.edu

University of San Francisco

Chapter Adviser
Cathal Doherty, SJ
cdohertysj@usfca.edu
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

University of Scranton

Chapter Adviser
Michael Fennie, PhD
Department of Chemistry
michael.fennie@scranton.edu
355 Loyola Science Center
Scranton, PA 18510

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ann Maslar
(570) 941-7560
maryann.maslar@scranton.edu

Xavier University

Chapter Adviser
Chris Staat, PhD
(513) 745-3250
staat@xavier.edu
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-4511

Chapter Coordinator
Nancy Downing
(513) 745-3997
downingn@xavier.edu