Campus Contacts

Click on the Chapter name below to go directly to the contact information.

Boston College

Campion College

Canisius College

College of the Holy Cross

Creighton University

Fairfield University

Fordham University

Georgetown University

Gonzaga University

John Carroll University

Le Moyne College

Loyola Marymount University

Loyola University Andalucia

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University Maryland

Loyola University New Orleans

Marquette University

Regis College

Regis University

Rockhurst University

Saint Joseph’s University

Saint Louis University

Saint Peter’s University

Santa Clara University

Seattle University

Sogang University

Spring Hill College

Universidad del Pacifico

University of Detroit Mercy

University of San Francisco

University of Scranton

Xavier University

Boston College

Chapter Coordinator
Victoria Garcia
garciavl@bc.edu
 
Chapter Adviser
Tomeu Barcelo Estelrich
(617) 552-2951
estelric@bc.edu
 
Chapter President
Soumil Prasad
prasadsd@bc.edu
 
84 College Rd, Bourneuf House
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Campion College

Social Media
Facebook @ASNofCampionCollege
 
Chapter Adviser
Tom Phenix, PhD
(306) 541 5212
tom.phenix@uregina.ca
 
Chapter Coordinator
Suzanne Hunter
suzanne.hunter@uregina.ca
 
Chapter President
Dina Tremblay
sander2b@uregina.ca

Campion College
3737 Wascana Parkway
Regina, SK
S4S 0A2 Canada

Canisius College

Chapter Adviser
Patrick J. Lynch, SJ
(716) 888-2831
lynchp@canisius.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Veronica Sewacki
(716) 888-2150
serwacki@cansius.edu
 
Chapter President
Deanna Garwol
garwol1@my.cansius.edu
 
2001 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14208-1098

College of the Holy Cross

Chapter Adviser
Debra O'Connor, PhD
(508) 793-2472
doconnor@holycross.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Diane Girard
(508) 793-3026
dgirard@holycross.edu
 
Chapter President
Emma Davison
edavis21@g.holycross.edu
 
1 College Street
Ciampi Hall
Worcester, MA 01610

Creighton University

Social Media
Facebook @CreightonASN
Website
 
Chapter Adviser
Thomas Purcell III, PhD, JD
(402) 280-2062
tpurcell@creighton.edu

Chapter Coordinator
David Barnum
davidbarnum@creighton.edu
 
Chapter President
Elizabeth Hessman
elizabethhessman@creighton.edu
 
2500 California Plaza
Omaha, NE 68178

Fairfield University

Chapter Adviser
Jocelyn Boryczka
(203) 254-4000 
jboryczka@fairfield.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Tasha Mehne
tmehne@fairfield.edu
 
1703 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824

Fordham University

Social Media
Instagram @alphasigmanu_fordham
 
Chapter Adviser
Michael Trerotola
(718) 817-3185
trerotola@fordham.edu
 
Chapter President
Luke Bausch
lbausch@fordham.edu
 
Chapter Coordinator
Tim Bouffard
tbouffard2@fordham.edu
 
441 E. Fordham Road
Bronx, NY, 10458

Georgetown University

Social Media
Instagram @gu_alphasigmanu
 
Chapter Adviser
Matthew Carnes, SJ
(202) 687-6606
mec247@georgetown.edu
ICC586

Chapter Coordinator
Meghan Hogge
(202) 687-6008
mch37@georgetown.edu
 
Chapter President
Kristy Jahchan
ktj12@georgetown.edu
 
37th and O Streets, NW
Washington, D.C. 20057-1000

Gonzaga University

Chapter Adviser
Dan Bradley, PhD
(509) 313-5976
bradleyd@gonzaga.edu
 
Chapter President
Isabelle Picciotti
ipicciotti@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
 
502 E. Boone Ave., AD Box 47
Spokane, WA 99258

John Carroll University

Chapter Adviser
Ed Peck, PhD
(216) 397-4218
epeck@jcu.edu
 
Chapter President
Maya Farhat
mfarhat21@jcu.edu
 
Campus Ministry
1 John Carroll Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118-452

Le Moyne College

Chapter Adviser
Mike Guzik, SJ
(315) 445-4471
guzikma@lemoyne.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Melissa Short
shortma@lemoyne.edu
 
Chapter President
Maddie Locastro
locastmm@lemoyne.edu
 
Reilly Hall Rm 339A
1419 Salt Springs Rd. 
Syracuse, NY 13214

Loyola Marymount University

Social Media
Instagram @lmualphasigmanu
 
Chapter Adviser
Amir Hussain, PhD
(310) 338-5987
amir.hussain@lmu.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Maribel Mara
(310) 338-6038
maribel.mara@lmu.edu
 
Chapter President
Nicole Villa
nvilla4@lion.lmu.edu
 
Dept. of Theological Studies
1 LMU Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Loyola University Andalucia

Chapter Adviser
Francisco de Borja Martin Garrido
34-957-222-127
bmartin@uloyola.es

Campus Sevilla, C/ Energia Solar
1 Edifs. F y G
Sevilla, España 41014

 

Chapter Coordinator
Ignacio Garrido Cruz
igarrido@uloyola.es
34-955-641-600 ext. 165

Loyola University Chicago

Chapter Adviser
Jack McLean
(312) 915-6233
jmclean@luc.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Curtis Main
(773) 508-2091
jmain@luc.edu
 
Chapter President
Maggie O'Brien
mobrien11@luc.edu
 
Terry Student Center Rm 301B 
36 E Pearson St
Chicago, IL 60611

Loyola University Maryland

Chapter Adviser
Steve Spahn, SJ
(410) 617-2174
sspahn@loyola.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Anita Podles
(410) 617-2030
apodles@loyola.edu
 
Chapter President
Casey Oualaalou
csoulaalou@loyola.edu
 
4501 N. Charles St. Cohn Hall, 100K
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699

Loyola University New Orleans

Chapter Adviser
Jonathon Peterson
504-864-7330
peterson@loyno.edu
 
Chapter Coordinator
Christina DiMaggio
cedimagg@loyno.edu
 
Chapter President
Ben Benigno
 
6363 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-864-7330

Marquette University

Social Media
Instagram @mu_alphasigmanu
Facebook @MUAlphaSigmaNu
 
Chapter Adviser
Ryan Duns, SJ
(414) 288-3735
ryan.duns@marquette.ed
 
Chapter Coordinator
Kimberly VanBeek
414-288-7206
kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu
 
Chapter President
Emily Rouse
emily.rouse@marquette.edu
 
Dept. of Theology
PO box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Regis College

Chapter Adviser
Scott Lewis, SJ
scott.lewis@utoronto.ca
(416) 922- 5474x256
 
100 Wellesley Street W Rm 112
Toronto ON
Canada M5S 2Z5

Regis University

Social Media
Instagram @regisasnstudent
Facebook @regisASN
 
Chapter Adviser
Lisa Zenoni
lzenoni@regis.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Fred Gray, PhD
(303) 458-3564
fgray@regis.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Sandy Wojciehoski
(303) 458-1843
swojcieh@regis.edu
 
Co-President
Bailey Reid
breid002@regis.edu
 
Co-President
Caitlin Keefe
ckeefe@regis.edu
 
3333 Regis Blvd., B-4
Denver, CO 80221-1099

Rockhurst University

Chapter Adviser
Yu Liu, PhD
yu.liu@rockhurst.edu
 
1100 Rockhurst Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2561

Saint Joseph’s University

Chapter Adviser
Dan Joyce, SJ
(610) 660-3291
djoyce@sju.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Patty Esnouf
(610) 660-1338
pesnouf@sju.edu
 
Office of Mission and identity
5600 City Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1395

Saint Louis University

Chapter Adviser
David Suwalsky, SJ
(314) 977-7065

Chapter Coordinator
Henrietta Ehrenreich
(314) 977-3718
henrietta.f.ehrenreich@slu.edu
 
Chapter President
Casse Papproth
cassie.papproth@slu.edu
 
Office of Mission & Identity,
1 N. Grand Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63103

Saint Peter’s University

Chapter Adviser
Andy Downing, SJ
(201) 432 7399
adowning@saintpeters.edu
 
Chapter Coordinator
Christine Boyle
(201) 761 7390
cboyle@saintpeters.edu
 
Office of Mission and Ministry
2641 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Santa Clara University

Social Media
Website
 
Chapter Adviser
Aaron Willis, PhD
(408) 554-4383
awillis@scu.edu

Chapter Coordinator- JST
Jim Oberhausen
joberhausen@scu.edu
 
Chapter President
Kristen Lee
krlee@scu.edu
 
Ignatian Center for Jesuit Education, 500 El Camino Real
Santa Clara, CA 95053

Seattle University

Chapter Adviser
Paul Fontana, PhD
(206) 296-5934
fontanap@seattleu.edu
 
Chapter President
Ernesto Chacon
echacon@seattleu.edu

Dept of Physics P.O. Box 222000
901 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122

Sogang University

Chapter Adviser
Sanyong Kim, SJ
00-82-02 705-8356
nicosj@hanmail.net

Spring Hill College

Social Media
Instagram @shcasn
 
Chapter Adviser
Michael A. Williams, SJ
(251) 380-4641
mwilliams@shc.edu
 
Co-President
Cecilia Dupepe
cecilia.l.dupepe@email.shc.edu
 
Co-President
Daniela Crapps
daniela.g.crapps@email.shc.edu


English Department
4000 Dauphin
Mobile, AL 36608

Universidad del Pacifico

Social Media

Facebook @AlphaSigmaNuULAChapter

Instagram @asnuloyola

Twitter @asnuloyola

Youtube Alpha Sigma Nu Loyola

 
Chapter Adviser
Pedro Pablo Perez Hernandez
ppperez@uloyola.es
34-957-222-100
Campus Cordoba, Escritor Castilla Aguayo, 4
Cordoba, 14004, Espana
 
Chapter Coordinator
Ignacio Garrido Cruz
igarrido@uloyola.es
34-955-642-600 ext 165
Campus Sevilla, C/Energia Solar, 1 Edifs. F y G
Sevilla, 41014, Espana

University of Detroit Mercy

Chapter Adviser
Simon J. Hendry, SJ
(313) 578-0352
hendrysi@udmercy.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Yvonne King
(313) 993-1208
kingyv@udmercy.edu
 
Lansing-Reilly Hall
4001 W. McNichols Rd.
Detroit, MI 48221

University of San Francisco

Chapter Adviser
Cathal Doherty, SJ
cdohertysj@usfca.edu
 
Co-President
Alicia Gentile
aggentile@dons.usfca.edu
 
Co-President
Aaron McNeils
ajmcnelis@dons.usfca.edu
 
2130 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA 94117

University of Scranton

Social Media
Instagram: @asn_scranton
 
Chapter Adviser
Michael Fennie, PhD
Department of Chemistry
(570) 941-4231
michael.fennie@scranton.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ann Maslar
(570) 941-7560
maryann.maslar@scranton.edu
 
Chapter President
Madison Heaton
madison.heaton@scranton.edu

493 Loyola Science Center
800 Linden St
Scranton, PA 18510
 

Xavier University

Chapter Adviser
Chris Staat, PhD
(513) 745-3250
staat@xavier.edu

Chapter Coordinator
Mary Ballou
(513) 745-3997
balloum@xavier.edu
 
Chapter President
Ashley Durbin
durbina@xavier.edu
 
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207-4511